Senior Administration

imageDavid Hamilton

Interim Chief Information Officer


James D. Brassord

Chief of Campus Operations


Catherine EpsteinCatherine A. Epstein

Dean of the Faculty

Office of the Dean of the Faculty | Contact

Suzanne CoffeySuzanne R. Coffey

Chief Student Affairs Officer

Office of Student Affairs | Contact

Pete MackeyPete Mackey

Chief Communications Officer

Office of Public Affairs | Contact

Megan MoreyMegan E. Morey

Chief Advancement Officer
Advancement | Contact

Katie FretwellKatharine L. Fretwell

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Admission | Contact

Susan Pikor

Chief of Staff/Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Lisa H. Rutherford

Chief Policy Officer and General Counsel

Peter UvinPeter Uvin


Office of the Provost | Contact

Kevin WeinmanKevin Weinman

Chief Financial Officer

Office of the Chief Financial Officer | Contact