Strategic Planning


  • Rhonda Cobham-Sander, Professor of Black Studies & English (Chair)
  • Elizabeth “Buffy” Aries, Professor of Psychology
  • Shruthi Badri '16
  • Charri Boykin-East, Senior Associate Dean of Students & Coordinator of Academic Support
  • David Cox, Professor of Mathematics & Environmental Studies
  • Mariana Cruz, Interim Director of the Multicultural Resource Center (Rapporteur)
  • Solsiree Del Moral, Associate Professor of American Studies & Black Studies
  • Kate Doria, Data Research and Web Traffic Analyst (Of Counsel)
  • Katie O’Hara Edwards, Director of Advancement Operations
  • Kristen Harris '14
  • Dale Hendricks, Associate Dean of Admission & Coordinator of Diversity Outreach
  • Sheila Jaswal, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  • Mitchell “Mick” Koldy, Director of Auxiliary Services/Facilities
  • Molly Mead, Director of the Center for Community Engagement
  • Maria-Judith Rodriguez, Director of Human Resources
  • Adrianna Turner '14
  • Scott Turow '70, Board of Trustees
  • Jamie Werner '16

Johnson Chapel