Strategic Planning


  • Judith Frank, Professor of English & Elizabeth W. Bruss Reader; Director of Studies (Chair)
  • Sarah Barr, Director of Academic Engagement Programs, CCE
  • Peter Berek, Visiting Professor of English; Chair of English
  • Suzanne Coffey, Director of Athletics
  • Allen Hart, Associate Dean of Students & Professor of Psychology
  • Anna Martini, Professor of Geology & Co-Chair of Environmental Studies
  • Marian MathesonDirector of Institutional Research and Planning (Of Counsel)
  • Jim Larrimore, Dean of Students
  • Jayson Paul '16
  • Nancy Ratner, Associate Dean of Admission & Researcher for Academic Projects (Rapporteur)
  • Paula Rauch '70, Board of Trustees
  • Ali Rohde '16
  • George Tepe '14, AAS President
  • Josef Trapani, Assistant Professor of Biology & Neuroscience
  • Martha Umphrey, Professor of Law, Jurisprudence and Social Thought; Chair of Law, Jurisprudence, and Social Thought

Johnson Chapel