Academic Calendar

2018 - 2019

Tue, Sep 4, 2018

Fall Classes Begin, First Day of Add/Drop

Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Last Day of Add/Drop, End of 5-College Interchange Registration

Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Mid-Semester Break

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Fall Classes Resume - Monday Class Schedule Followed

Wed, Oct 17, 2018

Midterm Grades Due to Registrar

Fri, Oct 19, 2018

Comprehensive Exam Date for Class of 2019E

Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Advising Week

Mon, Nov 5, 2018

Pre-Registration for Spring 2019

Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Roster Management Week

Sat, Nov 17, 2018

Thanksgiving Break

Mon, Nov 26, 2018

Second Round Registration Week

Tue, Dec 11, 2018

19E Senior These Due to Registrar/Honors Recommendations due to Registrar/Summa Honors Recommendations Due to Registrar

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Last Day for Major Declaration Class of 19E
Last Day of Classes

Thu, Dec 13, 2018

Reading/Study Period

Mon, Dec 17, 2018

Final Exam Week

Wed, Jan 2, 2019