Dean of the Faculty

Reaccreditation Steering Committee

Jesse Barba, Assistant Registrar / Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Gregory Call, Peter R. Pouncey Professor of Mathematics / Dean of the Faculty
John Cheney, Samuel A. Hitchcock Professor of Mineralogy and Geology / Associate Dean of the Faculty
Javier Corrales, Professor of Political Science
Matthew DeButts '14
Adam Gerchick '13
Kathleen Goff, Registrar
Frederick Griffiths, Class of 1880 Professor of Greek and Professor of Women's and Gender Studies / Associate Dean of the Faculty
Adam Honig, Associate Professor of Economics
Carol Keller, Professor of Art
Ben Lieber, Dean of Academic Support and Student Research
Rick Lopez, Associate Professor of History
Biddy Martin, Professor of German and Women's and Gender Studies / President
Marian Matheson, Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Nancy Ratner, Associate Dean of Admission / Researcher for Academic Projects
Elizabeth Scott '13
Janet Tobin, Assistant Dean of the Faculty