Art and the History of Art

Faculty Office Hours • Fall 2010

 

Faculty Office Hours Phone E-Mail
Prof. Rowland Abiodun 107 Cooper MW 2:30-4 413-542-5801 roabiodun@amherst.edu 
Prof. Carol Clark 108 Fayerweather on leave 413-542-2096 ccclark@amherst.edu 
Prof. Nicola Courtright 206 Fayerweather on leave 413-542-2123 nmcourtright@amherst.edu 
Vis. Prof. Douglas Culhane 001C Fayerweather   413-542-5548 dculhane@amherst.edu 
Artist in Res. Wendy Ewald 310 Fayerweather T 9-12 413-542-2941 WendyEwald@aol.com 
Prof. Betsey Garand 203E Fayerweather on leave 413-542-2028 bagarand@amherst.edu 
Prof. David Gloman 101A Fayerweather TTh 11-12 413-542-2030 digloman@amherst.edu 
Vis. Prof. Rachel Gross 203E Fayerweather T 11-1 413-542-5570 rachele.g@comcast.net 
Prof. Carol Keller 001C Fayerweather MW 4-5:30 413-542-2162 ckeller@amherst.edu 
Prof. Justin Kimball 015A Fayerweather   413-542-2124 jfkimball@amherst.edu 
Vis. Prof. Ralph Lieberman 108 Fayerweather TTh 2-3 413-542-5571 ralieberman@amherst.edu 
Vis. Prof. Ramón Moret 203E Fayerweather   413-542-5572 rriveramoret@amherst.edu 
Prof. Samuel Morse 106 Fayerweather   413-542-2282  scmorse@amherst.edu 
Vis. Prof.Yael Rice 206 Fayerweather W 2-4 413-542-5573 yaelrice@gmail.com 
Vis. Prof. Jeffrey Saletnik 217B Fayerweather W 10-12 413-542-5520 jsaletnik@gmail.com 
Mr. Richard Scorpio 017A Fayerweather M-F 9-4 413-542-5784 rscorpio@amherst.edu 
Prof. Natasha Staller, Chair 209 Fayerweather   413-542-8171 nestaller@amherst.edu 
Prof. Robert Sweeney 207 Fayerweather TTh 11-11:30 413-542-2176 rtsweeney@amherst.edu 
Prof. Joel Upton 208 Fayerweather MW 3:30-4:30 413-542-2272 jmupton@amherst.edu 

Art & History of Art Faculty

Faculty will also arrange as needed to meet with students by appointment. Please contact individual faculty directly via phone or email to arrange an appointment.

Write to faculty c/o the Department of Art and the History of Art, 107 Fayerweather Hall, Amherst College, Amherst, MA 01002-5000

Tags: 
 

Fayerweather