Chemistry Faculty

Anthony C. Bishop

Professor of Chemistry (On Leave 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017)

Sandra L. Burkett

Associate Professor of Chemistry

David E. Hansen

Professor of Chemistry; Chair of Chemistry

Sheila S. Jaswal

Associate Professor of Chemistry. (On Leave 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017)

Joseph N. Kushick

Professor of Chemistry (On Leave 1/1/2017 - 6/30/2017)

Helen O. Leung

George H. Corey 1888 Professor of Chemistry

Mark D. Marshall

Class of 1959 Professor of Chemistry

Patricia B. O'Hara

Amanda and Lisa Cross Professor of Chemistry

Elizabeth R. Young

Assistant Professor of Chemistry (On Leave 1/1/2017 - 6/30/2017)

Contributing Faculty

Richmond J. Ampiah-Bonney

Academic Manager of the Chemistry Department.

Lauren M. Reutenauer

Academic Manager in Organic Chemistry

Kenneth S. Rotondi

Visiting Laboratory Instructor in Chemistry

Patrick L. Williamson

Edward H. Harkness Professor of Biology

Emeritus Faculty

Richard D. Fink

George H. Corey Professor of Chemistry, Emeritus


Shelly A. Martin

Associate Academic Department Coordinator

Catherine A. Stillerman

Academic Department Coordinator