American Chemical Society Connecticut Valley Section Award

To be awarded to an outstanding graduating senior chemistry major. This award is sponsored by the Connecticut Valley Section of the American Chemical Society and includes a one-year membership in the American Chemical Society and a one-year subscription to an ACS journal of the student's choice.


Jovan Damjanovic '16
Samuel Joseph Hendel '15
Christopher James Gerry '14
Anna Hagstrom '13
Rebecca Thompson '12
Edward Muguza '11
Catherine T. Knuff '10
Evelyn Auyeung '09
Nury L. Yim '08
Anna Marie Lone '07
Matthew J. McConnell '06
Nathan D. Stern '05
Kimberly T. Kwei '04
Shivang S. Shah '03
Philip T. Chiu '02
Shira Rubin '01
Benjamin Messmore '00
Josh Kaplan '99
A. Victoria Rotberg '98
Amy Barxzak '96
Sanjeev Makan '95
Karl Lee '94
Susanne Swalley '93
Susan Brookhart '92
Elizabeth Gottlieb '91
Susan Haney '89
Bonnie Bertolaet '88
John Muccigrosso '87
James Cook '86
Timothy Jones '85