American Chemical Society Analytical Chemistry Prize

The award is given to an outstanding junior in analytical chemistry.


HyoJeon Kim '22
Hyery Yoo '22
Dalee M. Zhou '12
Jonathan T. Thrope '10
Peter K. Foote '09
John Angiolillo '08
Jasmina C. Cheung-Lau '07
Toan V. Pho '06
Lauren L. Caldwell '05
Gopi S. Mohan '04
Paul B. Larkin '03
Kelly Milton, Catherine B. Poor '02
David M. Sada '01