Chemistry

Chemistry Seminar Schedule

Seminars begin at 3:30 pm on Friday afternoons in Merrill Lecture Room 4, except as noted, and are preceeded by refreshments at 3:15. 

Discussion seminars begin at 3:30pm on Friday afternoons in Merrill Science Center Room 315.

2015 - 2016

Fri, Sep 11, 2015

Welcome Seminar

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Fri, Sep 18, 2015

Seminar with Professor John Engen, Northeastern University; Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Seminar Title: TBD

Fri, Sep 25, 2015

Discussion Seminar for Professor John Engen, Northeastern University; Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Seminar Title: TBD

Fri, Oct 2, 2015

Student Thesis Talks - Week 1

Fri, Oct 9, 2015

Mid-Semester Break, No Seminar

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Student Thesis Talks - Week 2

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Fri, Oct 23, 2015

Student Thesis Talks - Week 3

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Fri, Oct 30, 2015

Student Thesis Talks - Week 4

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Fri, Nov 6, 2015

Family Weekend - No Seminar

Fri, Nov 13, 2015

Seminar with Professor Prashant Kamat, University of Notre Dame; Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Seminar Title: TBD

Fri, Nov 20, 2015

Thanksgiving Break - No Seminar

Fri, Nov 27, 2015

Thanksgiving Break - No Seminar

Fri, Dec 4, 2015

Discussion Seminar for Professor Amy Deveau, University of New England, Department of Chemistry and Physics

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Seminar Title: TBD

Fri, Dec 11, 2015

Seminar with Professor Amy M. Deveau, University of New England, Department of Chemistry and Physics

Merrill Science Center, Lecture Room 4

Seminar Title: TBD

 

Merrill Hall