Chemistry Seminar Schedule

Seminars begin at 3:30 pm on Friday afternoons in Merrill Lecture Room 4, except as noted, and are preceeded by refreshments at 3:15. 

Discussion seminars begin at 3:30pm on Friday afternoons in Merrill Science Center Room 315.

2017 - 2018

Fri, Sep 8, 2017

Fri, Sep 15, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Sep 22, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - Student Thesis Talks

Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - Student Thesis Talks

Fri, Oct 6, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - Student Thesis Talks

Fri, Oct 13, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - Student Thesis Talks

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Oct 27, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Nov 3, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Nov 17, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Nov 24, 2017

No Seminar - Thanksgiving Break

Fri, Dec 1, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA

Fri, Dec 8, 2017

Chemistry Seminar - TBA