Chemistry Seminar Schedule

Chemistry seminars begin at 3:30PM on Friday afternoons in Science Center Room A011, and will be preceeded by refreshments at 3:15PM

Discussion seminars will also begin at 3:30PM on Friday afternoons; however, they will be held in Science Center Room A328.  Refreshments will also be served at 3:15PM

 

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Discussion Cheminar - Prepare for Professor Jason Sello's Seminar: 11/15/2019

Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Discussion Cheminar - Prepare for Professor Suzanne Bart's Seminar: 11/8/2019

Fri, Nov 8, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

No Seminar - Pre-Thanksgiving Break

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

No Seminar - Thanksgiving Break

Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Cheminar - Senior Thesis Poster Session (tentative)

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Cheminar - Student Talks (tentative)

Nathaniel Corley, Alexandra Gomez, Ann Guo, and Damani Travis will be presenting