Spring 2009

Senior Departmental Honors

Listed in: Chemistry, as CHEM-78D  |  Chemistry, as CHEM-78


Anthony C. Bishop (Section 01)
Sandra Burkett (Section 02)
Richard D. Fink (Section 03)
David E. Hansen (Section 04)
Joseph N. Kushick (Section 05)
Helen O. Leung (Section 06)
Mark D. Marshall (Section 07)
Karena A. McKinney (Section 08)
Patricia B. O'Hara (Section 09)


Open to Senior Honors candidates, and others with consent of the Department. Fall and Spring semesters. The Department.