Homework

Submitted by Daniel J. Velleman on Monday, 12/7/2009, at 8:26 AM
  • Due Wed., Sept. 16.
  • Due Mon., Sept. 21:  p. 26 #3, 7, 8, 10, pp. 32-34 #20, 23, 25, 32.
  • Due Mon., Sept. 28:  p. 38 #1, p. 41 #8, 9, pp. 52-54 #11, 14, 15, 22, 27, 29
  • Due Mon., Oct. 5:  p. 54 #30, p. 61 #32, 33, 34, 37, p. 64 #43, 44, 45
  • Due Fri., Oct. 9:  p. 65 #55, 57, p. 73 # 3, 4, 5, p. 78 #9, 10
  • Due Wed., Oct. 14:  p. 83 #13, 14, 17, p. 88 #20, 23, 26
  • Due Mon., Oct. 19:  p. 89 #35, 37, p. 133 #4, 5
  • Due Fri., Oct. 30:  p. 138 #7, p. 172 #1, p. 178 #4, p. 182 #8
  • Due Fri., Nov. 6:  p. 178 #5, 7, p. 187 #13, 14, p. 195 #17, 20
  • Due Fri., Nov. 13:  p. 158 #18, 19, 21, 22 (hint), 25
  • Due Fri., Nov. 20: p. 144 #11, 13, 14, p. 151 #17, p. 165 #34, 36
  • Due Mon., Nov. 30:  p. 161 #26, 27, 29, p. 165 #32, p. 207 #26, 33, 34
  • Due Mon., Dec. 14:  p. 240 #20-24
 

Taking Notes