Spring 2010

Senior Departmental Honors

Listed in: Chemistry, as CHEM-78D  |  Chemistry, as CHEM-78


Anthony C. Bishop (Section 01)
Sandra L. Burkett (Section 02)
Joseph N. Kushick (Section 05)
Helen O. Leung (Section 06)
Mark D. Marshall (Section 07)
Karena A. McKinney (Section 08)
Patricia B. O'Hara (Section 09)
Gary J. Snyder (Section 03)


Open to Senior Honors candidates, and others with consent of the Department.  A double course.

Spring semester. The Department.


2016-17: Not offered
Other years: Offered in Spring 2008, Spring 2009, Spring 2010, Spring 2011, Spring 2012, Spring 2013, Spring 2014, Spring 2015, Spring 2016