Assignment 13 Solutions

Submitted by Catherine A. Stillerman on Friday, 12/17/2010, at 1:46 PM
AttachmentSize
A13 Solutions revised.pdf679.81 KB

Assignment 13

Submitted by Karena A. McKinney (inactive) on Friday, 12/10/2010, at 5:44 PM

Does not need to be handed in.

AttachmentSize
Chem11 1011F A13.pdf140.3 KB

Assignment 12 Solutions

Submitted by Catherine A. Stillerman on Monday, 12/6/2010, at 10:11 AM
AttachmentSize
A12 Solutions.pdf262.19 KB

Assignment 12

Submitted by Sheila S. Jaswal on Thursday, 12/2/2010, at 12:37 PM

due Wednesday, Dec. 8

AttachmentSize
Chem11 1011F A12.pdf50.59 KB

Assignment 11 Solutions

Submitted by Catherine A. Stillerman on Monday, 11/29/2010, at 4:07 PM
AttachmentSize
A11 Solutions.pdf611.72 KB

Assignment 11- REVISED 11/29

Submitted by Karena A. McKinney (inactive) on Monday, 11/29/2010, at 3:18 PM

This is changed from the assignment posted 11/19:

The questions from Chapter 14 will be on next week's assignment, and we have substituted the following problems:

Ch. 13: #82 (answer only for #80) and 90

Due Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010

AttachmentSize
Chem11 1011F A11 REVISED93.08 KB

Assignment 10 Solutions

Submitted by Catherine A. Stillerman on Thursday, 11/18/2010, at 11:29 AM
AttachmentSize
A10abbr_sols_withchallenge2.pdf423.8 KB

Assignment 10

Submitted by Karena A. McKinney (inactive) on Wednesday, 11/10/2010, at 10:15 PM

Due Wednesday, Nov. 17

AttachmentSize
Chem11 1011F A10.pdf217.05 KB

Assignment 9 Solutions

Submitted by Karena A. McKinney (inactive) on Thursday, 11/11/2010, at 5:15 PM
AttachmentSize
A9 Solutions combined.pdf338.18 KB

Assignment 9

Submitted by Sheila S. Jaswal on Wednesday, 11/3/2010, at 1:44 PM
AttachmentSize
Chem11 1011F A9.pdf104.96 KB

Pages

 

Taking Notes