2013-2014 Music Events

April 2014

Fri, Apr 4, 2014

Sat, Apr 5, 2014

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Fri, Apr 25, 2014

Sat, Apr 26, 2014

Tue, Apr 29, 2014

Buckley Chamber Players to perform Orpheus, Sindbad and the Ghost

Buckley Recital Hall

Violinist Joel Pitchon (Smith), cellist Volcy Pelletier (Smith) and pianist Alissa Leiser (Amherst) will perform piano trios by Beethoven and Liszt as well as a trio with narrator composed by Amherst College alumnus Harold Meltzer, ’88. The composer will serve as narrator. The concert is the first of a series of 3 concerts given by the group this summer.