Fall Semester

Mon, Sept. 27: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Buckley

Wed, Sept, 29: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

Mon, Oct. 4: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Buckley

Wed, Oct. 6: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

-Break-

Wed, Oct. 13: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble Sectionals, Room 7

Fri, Oct. 15: Concert-Freddie Bryant ('87, Jazz Guitar) with Indian Music Buckley 8:00pm

Mon, Oct. 18: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7 (see entry below)

Mon, Oct. 18: Music at Amherst Concert-Todd Palmer….ACJE rehearsal ends 7:45

Wed, Oct. 20: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

Mon, Oct. 25: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7 (Frontroom?)

Wed, Oct. 27: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

Sat, Oct. 30: Concert Frontroom 7:00pm **Family Weekend Event

Mon, Nov. 1: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Buckley

Wed, Nov. 3: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

Mon, Nov. 8: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

Wed, Nov. 10: US Navy Commodores at Smith (JMG) 8:00pm Free Concert!!

Sat, Nov. 13: All Jazz Groups Perform-Homecoming in Cage 3:00pm-7:00pm**

Mon, Nov. 15: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Buckley

Wed, Nov. 17: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

-Break-

Sun, Nov. 28: ACJE Rehearsal 7:00-8:30pm, place TBA

Mon, Nov. 29: Rehearsals/Coachings Combos and Jazz Ensemble, Room 7

Wed, Dec. 1: ACJE Dress Rehearsal Buckley 7:00pm run through...

Fri, Dec. 3: ACJE Concert Buckley 8:00pm (call 6:45, set-up all afternoon)**

Combo Concerts TBA

** Please plan to make a small amount of time available to help set-up and take down...