Music

Upcoming Concerts

Fall 2011

Sunday, Aug. 28 Amherst Musical Showcase Buckley 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14 Autumn Leaves Concert TBA 5:00 PM

Saturday, Oct. 22

Homecoming Concert

Buckley

7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 5 Family Weekend Concert Buckley

10:30 AM brunch

12:00 PM concert

Sunday, Dec. 4 Christmas Vespers Johnson Chapel 4 and 7:30 PM

Spring 2010

Saturday, Feb 20 Five College Choral Festival Smith College 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 26 MLK Celebration w/ Harlem Gospel Choir Buckley 8:00 PM

Friday, Mar 5

Saturday, Mar 6

Vivaldi GLORIA

Academy of Music,

Northampton

TBA
Saturday, Apr 24 Glee Club Senior Concert Buckley 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 22 Commencement Concert Buckley 9:15 PM
Sunday, May 23 Commencement Ceremonies Freshman Quad 10:00 AM

Fall 2009

Friday, Oct 16 Autumn Leaves Merrill Beach 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24 Homecoming Concert Buckley 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 7 Family Weekend Concert Buckley

11:00 AM brunch

12:00 PM concert

Sunday, Dec 6 Vespers Johnson Chapel 4:00 & 7:30 PM

Please contact the director, Mallorie Chernin for more information.

Updated Sep. 29, 2011
 

Concert