Philosophy

Participants

Patrick Beach (Boise State University) patrickbeach@boisestate.edu

Alexandra Bradner (Kenyon College) alexandrabradner@gmail.com

David Concepción (Ball State University) dwconcepcion@bsu.edu

Stephen J. Crowley (Boise State University) stephencrowley@boisestate.edu

Jyl Gentzler (Amherst College) jgentzler@amherst.edu

Kendy Hess (The College of the Holy Cross) khess@holycross.edu

Christine James (Valdosta State University) chjames@valdosta.edu

Daniel Koltonski (Amherst College) dkoltonski@amherst.edu

Erich Hatala Matthes (Wellesley College) ematthes@wellesley.edu

John Partridge (Wheaton College) partridge_john@wheatoncollege.edu

Evan Riley (The College of Wooster) eriley@wooster.edu

Susan Stark (Bates College) sstark@bates.edu

Rebecca Traynor (City University of New York) rtraynor@gc.cuny.edu

Ed Witherspoon (Colgate University) ewitherspoon@colgate.edu