Political Science Faculty Office Hours (Spring 2021)

Amrita Basu

  • Office Hours: On Leave
  • Office Phone: 542-2942
  • Office Location: 301 Cooper House
  • Email: abasu@amherst.edu

Kristin Bumiller

Javier Corrales

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-2164
  • Office Location: 105 Clark House
  • Email: jcorrales@amherst.edu

Thomas Dumm

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-2349
  • Office Location: 104 Clark House
  • Email: tldumm@amherst.edu

Freke Ette

  • Office Hours: Mondays 1:00-2:00PM by appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: None
  • Office Location: 203 Clark House
  • Email: fette@amherst.edu

Lorne Falk

  • Office Hours: On Leave
  • Office Phone: None
  • Office Location: None
  • Email: lfalk@amherst.edu

Pavel Machala

Eleonora Mattiacci

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-5833
  • Office Location: 304 Morgan Hall
  • Email: emattiacci@amherst.edu

Jonathan Obert

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-5834
  • Office Location: 201 Keefe Health Services
  • Email: jobert@amherst.edu

Ruxandra Paul

  • Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:00-4:30PM by appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-5909
  • Office Location: 300 Morgan Hall
  • Email: rpaul@amherst.edu

Manuela Picq

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: None
  • Office Location: 104 Cooper House
  • Email: mpicq@amherst.edu

Constantine Pleshakov

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: None
  • Office Location: None
  • Email: cvpleshakov@amherst.edu

Kerry Ratigan

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-5610
  • Office Location: 203 Clark House
  • Email: kratigan@amherst.edu

Gustavo Salcedo

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: None
  • Office Location: 206 Keefe Health Center
  • Email: gsalcedo@amherst.edu

Austin Sarat

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: 542-2308/542-5355
  • Office Location: 101 Clark House/102D Converse Hall
  • Email: adsarat@amherst.edu

Tess Wise

  • Office Hours: By appointment scheduled via email (Zoom meeting)
  • Office Phone: None
  • Office Location: 202 Clark House
  • Email: twise@amherst.edu