Special Seminar Contributing Faculty

Andy Anderson
Academic Technology Specialist
Lisa Brooks
Associate Professor of English and American Studies
Javier Corrales
Dwight W. Morrow 1895 Professor of Political Science; Chair of Political Science
Nicola M. Courtright
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of the History of Art; Chair of European Studies
Heidi Gilpin
Associate Professor of German; Chair of Architectural Studies; Chair of German
Andrew Poe
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Austin D. Sarat
William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Jurisprudence and Political Science; Associate Dean of the Faculty; Chair of Film and Media Studies
Lucia M. Suarez
Associate Professor of Spanish