2017-18 Theater & Dance Events

Here is a sneak peak of our 2017-2018 season!

Performances are free and open to the public, unless otherwise noted. Reservations are recommended. Please call our box office at (413) 542-2277 to reserve tickets. See the full Amherst arts calendar here.

Click here for current audition information.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for updates!

Fri, Sep 8, 2017

Five College Orientation Concert

Tue, Sep 12, 2017

Auditions

Auditions for fall department play, and senior thesis projects in the spring. Time TBD.

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Auditions

Auditions for fall department play, and senior thesis projects in the spring. Time TBD.

Thu, Sep 14, 2017

Auditions

Auditions for fall department play, and senior thesis projects in the spring. Time TBD.

Thu, Sep 28, 2017

Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Thu, Nov 9, 2017

Department Theater Production

Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Department Theater Production

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Department Theater Production

Thu, Dec 7, 2017

Fri, Dec 8, 2017

Sat, Dec 9, 2017

Thu, Feb 8, 2018

Fri, Feb 9, 2018

Sat, Feb 10, 2018

Thu, Mar 1, 2018

Senior Thesis Project: Denison Marsland-Rello

3:00 pm Webster Hall, Studio 3 (Room G9)

Fri, Mar 2, 2018

Senior Thesis Project: Denison Marsland-Rello

3:00 pm Webster Hall, Studio 3 (Room G9)

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Senior Thesis Project: Denison Marsland-Rello

3:00 pm Webster Hall, Studio 3 (Room G9)

Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Senior Thesis Project: Yetunde Ojetade

Fri, Mar 30, 2018

Senior Thesis Project: Yetunde Ojetade

Sat, Mar 31, 2018

Senior Thesis Project: Yetunde Ojetade