2017-18 Theater & Dance Events

Performances are free and open to the public, unless otherwise noted. Reservations are recommended. Please call our box office at (413) 542-2277 to reserve tickets. See the full Amherst arts calendar here.

Click here for current audition information.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for updates!

Thu, Feb 8, 2018

The Electric Dream

Honors Thesis in Playwriting and Directing by Denzel Wood

Fri, Feb 9, 2018

The Electric Dream

Honors Thesis in Playwriting and Directing by Denzel Wood

Sat, Feb 10, 2018

The Electric Dream

Honors Thesis in Playwriting and Directing by Denzel Wood

Thu, Mar 1, 2018

Uncanny Valley

8:00 pm Webster Hall, Studio 3 (Room G9)

Honors Thesis in Directing for Denison Marsland-Rello

Fri, Mar 2, 2018

Uncanny Valley

8:00 pm Webster Hall, Studio 3 (Room G9)

Honors Thesis in Directing for Denison Marsland-Rello

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Uncanny Valley

8:00 pm Webster Hall, Studio 3 (Room G9)

Honors Thesis in Directing for Denison Marsland-Rello

Thu, Mar 29, 2018

The Blizzard of '17: A Working Title

Honors Thesis in Playwriting by Yetunde Ojetade. Directed by Wes Guimarães '19.

Fri, Mar 30, 2018

The Blizzard of '17: A Working Title

Honors Thesis in Playwriting by Yetunde Ojetade. Directed by Wes Guimarães '19.

Sat, Mar 31, 2018

The Blizzard of '17: A Working Title

Honors Thesis in Playwriting by Yetunde Ojetade. Directed by Wes Guimarães '19.

Fri, Apr 13, 2018

Sat, Apr 14, 2018