Delete a Schedule

To delete a schedule, begin by opening the schedule you wish to delete (the instructions for selecting a schedule can be found here). 

Once the schedule is open, click on the "Delete this schedule" option.

This opens a pop-up window which asks you to confirm the deletion.
 
Click Delete to confirm.