Registrar

Stop allowing someone to see your schedule

If you decide that a user or group should no longer have access to your schedule, you have the option to delete their permissions.

To do so, first click on the Settings tab.

Under the "Who can view this schedule" heading, click on the name of the group or individual whose permissions you wish to delete.  Once the name is selected, click Delete to erase their permissions.

image

Remember to click Save to save your changes.