Submitted by Aifer Talibi on Thursday, 12/20/2018, at 11:24 AM

Reunion Co-Chairs
Jeffrey L. Birnbaum
jeffb@onpointfinancialgroup.com

Mindy I. Pickard
mindypickard@msn.com

Reunion Attendance/Outreach Committee Member
Gordon E. Sands
gesands@aya.yale.edu

Reunion Catering Committee
Bradley B. Brigham

Peter Freisem
pfreisem@comcast.net

Reunion Class Book Chair
Randolph Meiklejohn
rmeiklejohn@verizon.net

Reunion Communications/Marketing
John Geoghegan
johnjgeoghegan@yahoo.com

John Seidl
jseidl@heronfdn.org

Reunion Entertainment Chair
Rosemary Monchun DeClue
rmd1080@aol.com

Reunion Food/Beverage Committee Members
Paul Doocy
paul.doocy@hqcapital.com

Eric Ploumis
ericploumis@aol.com

Richard A. White
rich@millriver.com

Francis J. Forgione
flakes6@sbcglobal.net

Reunion Headquarters Committee
Karl Hakkarainen
kh@queenlake.com

Thomas F. Kalt
tkalt@kaltfam.net

Reunion Program Committee
Ashley P. Adams
asha34@aol.com

James A. Brigagliano
jbrigagliano@sidley.com

Reunion Souvenir Chair
Paul Doocy
paul.doocy@hqcapital.com

Reunion Treasurer
Paul Byrd
cpb@cpabyrd.com

Class Liaison
Carol Allman-Morton
(413) 542-8105
callmanmorton@amherst.edu