Reunion Chair
Ryan J. Smith
smithjamesryan@gmail.com

President, Nominations Chair and Attendance Committee Member
Katina F. Mercadante
katina.mercadante@gmail.com

Vice President and Reunion Finance Chair
Ken Sparling (Ken)
khsparling@gmail.com

Headquarters Chair and Attendance Committee Member
Matthew R. Mascioli (Matt)
mrmascioli@gmail.com

Attendance Committee Member
William G. Muecke (Greg)
wgmuecke@gmail.com

Program Committee
Jacob C. Maguire (Jake)
jakemaguire@gmail.com

Levan Moulton (Lee)
leemoulton2020@gmail.com

Adeline K. Oka
fulbright.adeline@gmail.com

Entertainment Chair
Oren S. Krinsky
orenkrinsky@gmail.com

Food and Beverage Chair
Leigh F. Rivlin
lfrivlin@gmail.com

Reunion Web Editor
Emily A. Zandy
emilyzandy@gmail.com

Class Liaison
Sebastian Merrill
413-542-8235
smerrill@amherst.edu