Reunion 2018

Contact information for class Reunion Chairs can be found in the Alumni Directory via the links below (log-in required).

CLASS OF 1953 - 65th Reunion

Headquarters: James Hall (Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: David W. Blackburn (Dave)

CLASS OF 1958 - 60th Reunion

Headquarters: Stearns Hall (Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Philip R. Chase Jr. (Sam)

CLASS OF 1963 - 55th Reunion

Headquarters: Lipton House (Hamilton/Chi Phi) (Mostly Single Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Michael A. Laux (Mike)

CLASS OF 1968 - 50th Reunion

Headquarters: Charles Drew (Phi Psi) (Single and Double Rooms)
Reunion Chairs: Michael D. Mulligan (Mike) and Edward T. Savage (Ed)

CLASS OF 1973 - 45th Reunion

Headquarters: Seelye (Psi U) (Single Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Steven Klugman (Steve), G. P. Paul Kowal (Paul), and William H. Woolverton (Bill)

CLASS OF 1978 - 40th Reunion

Headquarters: Mayo Smith (Chi Psi) (Single and Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Edward B. Pitoniak (Ed)

CLASS OF 1983 - 35th Reunion

Headquarters: Hitchcock (AD) (Single Rooms)
Reunion Chairs: Francesca Morselli-Sinnott and Gloria Brackman Nussbaum

CLASS OF 1988 - 30th Reunion

Headquarters: Porter (DU) / Garman (Mostly Single Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Stanley B. Lemons (Stan)

CLASS OF 1993 - 25th Reunion

Headquarters: Greenway Dormitories (Single and Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Jason D. Oxman

CLASS OF 1998 - 20th Reunion

Headquarters: Morris Pratt (Single and Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: David E. Nardolillo

CLASS OF 2003 - 15th Reunion

Headquarters: Charles Pratt (Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Jose Francisco Abad and William R. Johnson (Will)

CLASS OF 2008 - 10th Reunion

Headquarters: Williston and North (Double Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Kathleen K. Boucher and Gudrun E. Juffer

CLASS OF 2013 - 5th Reunion

Headquarters: King and Wieland (Single and Double [with added cot] Rooms)
Reunion Chair: Josh K. Russakis

View pictures of the kitchens and lounges in Reunion headquarters (log-in required).