Download our mobile app - details here
Alumni

Events. Alumni cheering for an Amherst team during a game

Tomorrow - Fri, Mar 27, 2015

Sat, Mar 28, 2015

Wed, Apr 1, 2015

Sun, Apr 5, 2015

Mon, Apr 6, 2015

Wed, Apr 8, 2015

Thu, Apr 9, 2015

Fri, Apr 10, 2015

Tue, Apr 14, 2015

Wed, Apr 15, 2015

Thu, Apr 16, 2015

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Wed, Apr 22, 2015

Fri, Apr 24, 2015

Sat, Apr 25, 2015

Wed, May 27, 2015

Fri, May 29, 2015

Thu, Jul 9, 2015

Thu, Aug 13, 2015


Local Lodging
Although we make no specific recommendations, view a listing of hotels and motels near Amherst College. The Lord Jeffery Inn (1-800-742-0358), owned by Amherst College, is located in downtown and is the closest lodging to campus.