Download our new mobile app - details here
Alumni

EventHeader.png

2014

Thu, Jan 16, 2014

Fri, Jan 17, 2014

Wed, Jan 22, 2014

Thu, Jan 23, 2014

Fri, Jan 24, 2014

Sat, Jan 25, 2014

Thu, Jan 30, 2014

Fri, Feb 7, 2014

Thu, Feb 13, 2014

Mon, Feb 17, 2014

Mon, Feb 24, 2014

Tue, Feb 25, 2014

Wed, Feb 26, 2014

Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Sun, Mar 2, 2014

Thu, Mar 6, 2014

Sun, Mar 9, 2014

Mon, Mar 10, 2014

Tue, Mar 11, 2014

Wed, Mar 12, 2014

Thu, Mar 13, 2014

Sat, Mar 15, 2014

Sun, Mar 16, 2014

Tue, Mar 18, 2014

Fri, Mar 21, 2014

Wed, Mar 26, 2014

Thu, Mar 27, 2014

Fri, Mar 28, 2014

Wed, Apr 2, 2014

Fri, Apr 4, 2014

Mon, Apr 7, 2014

Tue, Apr 8, 2014

Wed, Apr 9, 2014

Sat, Apr 12, 2014

Tue, Apr 15, 2014

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

Thu, Apr 17, 2014

Thu, Apr 24, 2014

Tue, Apr 29, 2014

Fri, May 2, 2014

Sat, May 10, 2014

Sun, May 25, 2014

Wed, May 28, 2014

Thu, May 29, 2014

Fri, May 30, 2014

Fri, Jul 11, 2014

Fri, Aug 15, 2014

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

Fri, Nov 7, 2014

Sat, Nov 8, 2014


Local Lodging
Although we make no specific recommendations, view a listing of hotels and motels near Amherst College.
The Lord Jeffery Inn (1-800-742-0358), owned by Amherst College, is located in downtown and is the closest lodging to campus.

 

Upcoming Events

Northern California - NESCAC Spring Happy Hour
April 17, 2014 | 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

New York - Cabaret
April 17, 2014 | 8:00 p.m.

Virtual Lecture - Prof. Austin Sarat
April 24, 2014 | 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Southern Connecticut - Reception with President Biddy Martin
April 24, 2014 | 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

New York - NESCAC Alumni Happy Hour
April 24, 2014 | 7:00 - 10:00 p.m.

Philadelphia - RESCHEDULED Evening of music by the Chamber Music Society
April 24, 2014 | 8:00 p.m.

Amherst Today
April 24 - 25, 2014

Reunion
May 28 - June 1, 2014

MORE EVENTS »

Contact Us

alumni@amherst.edu
Main Phone: 413.542.2313

STAFF DIRECTORY »