There are three Inspectors of Election. Each serves a three-year term. The Inspectors oversee the Alumni Trustee Election and receive, verify, and count votes and ballots. The Inspectors provide a written record of the election results to the Secretary of the Society of the Alumni and a report to the Society of the Alumni at its annual meeting.

Inspectors of Election 2017-2018

Jennifer W. Jacoby ’97 (term expires 2018)
Kira Szulborski '10 (term expires 2019)
Nat C. Larson '84 (term expires 2020)