The five member Nominating Committee is comprised of members of the Executive Committee. Members serve terms as appointed by the Chair of the Executive Committee. The committee nominates all officers and committee members to be elected by the Society of the Alumni at its annual meeting, including candidates for the Executive Committee, the Trustee Nominating Committee and other offices. Committee members seek the advice of the full Executive Committee, the Advancement staff and other members of the alumni body who suggest potential candidates.

Nominating Committee Members 2017-2018

Thomas R. Hickey, Jr. '74
Dhuane Gebauer Stephens '83
Raphael M. Russo '89
Jonathan K. Arnold '93
Anne-Claire C. Roesch '08