Jim Brassord James D. Brassord

Chief of Campus Operations


Suzanne Coffey Suzanne R. Coffey

Chief Student Affairs Officer

Office of Student Affairs | Contact

Catherine Epstein Catherine A. Epstein

Dean of the Faculty

Office of the Dean of the Faculty | Contact

Katie Fretwell Katharine L. Fretwell

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Admission | Contact

David.Hamilton.CIO.jpg David Hamilton

Chief Information Officer

IT | Contact

Norm Jones Norm J. Jones

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Diversity and Inclusion | Contact

Megan Morey Megan E. Morey

Chief Advancement Officer

Advancement | Contact