2007-08 Schedule/Results (27-4/9-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Nov. 16HUNTER ^W 103-79 (1-0/0-0)
Sat. Nov. 17
SOUTHERN VERMONT ^
W 99-54 (2-0/0-0)
Tue. Nov. 27
EMMANUEL
W 99-49 (3-0/0-0)
Fri. Nov. 30
vs. Westfield State (@ Springfield) #
W 96-49 (4-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 1
vs. WNEC (@ Springfield) #
W 63-51 (5-0/0-0)
Thu. Dec. 6
MIT
W 66-60 (6-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 8
@ Brandeis
L 72-62 (6-1/0-0)
Wed. Dec. 12
@ Lasell
W 73-66 (7-1/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 29@ Florida MemorialL 86-79 (7-2/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 5
@ Babson
W 60-55 (8-2/0-0)
Tue. Jan. 8
WESLEYAN
W 85-63 (9-2/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 12
WILLIAMSW 87-80 (10-2/0-0)
Tue. Jan. 15
@ ElmsW 73-67 (11-2/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 18
TUFTS *
W 79-68 (12-2/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 19
BATES *
W 77-76 (13-2/2-0)
Tue. Jan. 22@ Southern Vermont
W 113-87 (14-2/2-0)
Fri. Jan. 25@ Middlebury *
W 83-66 (15-2/3-0)
Sat. Jan. 26@ Williams *
W 86-70 (16-2/4-0)
Fri. Feb. 1COLBY *
W 72-66 (17-2/5-0)
Sat. Feb. 2BOWDOIN *
W 85-79 (18-2/6-0)
Tue. Feb. 5RHODE ISLAND COLLEGE
W 97-63 (19-2/6-0)
Fri. Feb. 8@ Connecticut College *
W 80-62 (20-2/7-0)
Sat. Feb 9@ Wesleyan *W 78-67 (21-2/8-0)
Sat. Feb. 16TRINITY *W 69-58 (22-2/9-0)
Sat. Feb. 23COLBY ~W 86-69 (23-2/9-0)
Sat. Mar. 1BOWDOIN ~L 65-64 (23-3/9-0)
Sat. Mar. 8JOHN JAY %W 96-74 (24-3/9-0)
Fri. Mar. 14 vs. Richard Stockton (@ Plattsburgh State) %
W 85-77 (25-3/9-0)
Sat. Mar. 15 vs. Brandeis (@ Plattsburgh State) %
W 65-55 (26-3/9-0)
Fri. Mar. 21 vs. Ursinus (@ Salem, VA) %
W 84-58 (27-3/9-0)
Sat. Mar. 22 vs. Wash-U. (National Championship @ Salem, VA) %
L 90-68 (27-4/9-0)


HOME GAMES in CAPS
* NESCAC Game
^ Ken Wright '52 Invitational
# Pioneer Valley Classic
~ NESCAC Tournament
% NCAA Tournament