Athletics

2007-08 Schedule/Results (27-3/7-2 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Nov. 17CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK #W 98-33 (1-0/0-0)
Sun. Nov. 18CITY TECH #W 105-34 (2-0/0-0)
Tue. Nov. 20
@ Mount Holyoke
W 80-40 (3-0/0-0)
Tue. Nov. 27
KEENE STATE
W 70-65 (4-0/0-0)
Fri. Nov. 30
WESTFIELD STATE ^
W 77-40 (5-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 1
SPRINGFIELD ^
W 80-70 (6-0/0-0)
Wed. Dec. 5@ Clark
W 78-54 (7-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 8SKIDMORE
W 68-42 (8-0/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 11SMITH
W 81-45 (9-0/0-0)
Thu. Jan. 3vs. Saint Norbert %
W 65-62 (10-0/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 4vs. Endicott %
W 72-70 (11-0/0-0)
Tue. Jan. 8SOUTHERN VERMONT
W 93-43 (12-0/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 12WILLIAMSW 65-53 (13-0/0-0)
Tue. Jan 15@ Wesleyan
W 76-71 (14-0/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 18@ Tufts*
W 64-62 (15-0/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 19@ Bates *
W 78-69 (16-0/2-0)
Fri. Jan. 25MIDDLEBURY *
W 68-59 (17-0/3-0)
Sat. Jan. 26@ Williams *
L 64-59 (17-1/3-1)
Tue. Jan 29WNEC
W 64-42 (18-1/3-1)
Fri. Feb. 1@ Colby *
W 71-44 (19-1/4-1)
Sat. Feb. 2@ Bowdoin *
L 72-61 (19-2/4-2)
Fri. Feb. 8CONNECTICUT COLLEGE *
W 73-45 (20-2/5-2)
Sat. Feb. 9WESLEYAN *
W 70-53 (21-2/6-2)
Sat. Feb. 16@ Trinity *
W 77-51 (22-2/7-2)
Sat. Feb. 23
COLBY ~
W 83-53 (23-2/7-2)
Sat. Mar. 1
BOWDOIN ~W 71-47 (24-2/7-2)
Sun. Mar. 2
TUFTS ~W 59-53 (25-2/7-2)
Fri. Mar. 7
vs. Becker (@ Bridgewater State) $
W 78-32 (26-2/7-2)
Sat. Mar. 8
vs. Bowdoin (@ Bridgewater State) $
W 61-60 (27-2/7-2)
Fri. Mar. 14 vs. DePauw (@ UW-Whitewater) $
L 68-63 (27-3/7-2)


HOME GAMES in CAPS
* NESCAC Game
# Amherst Invitational
^ Pioneer Valley Classic
% Sunshine Shootout (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)
~ NESCAC Tournament
$ NCAA Tournament