Athletics

2007 Schedule/Results (8-7/4-5 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 8 TRINITY * W 3-2 (OT) (1-0/1-0)
Wed. Sept. 12 @ Smith W 5-1 (2-0/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 15@ Bates * L 5-4 (2-1/1-1)
Wed. Sept. 19 SPRINGFIELD L 1-0 (OT) (2-2/1-1)
Sat. Sept. 22@ Tufts *W 2-1 (3-2/2-1)
Wed. Sept. 26@ Mount Holyoke W 5-0 (4-2/2-1)
Sat. Sept. 29 BOWDOIN * L 1-0 (2OT) (4-3/2-2)
Tue. Oct. 2 WNEC W 5-0 (5-3/2-2)
Sat. Oct. 6 MIDDLEBURY * L 1-0 (5-4/2-3)
Thu. Oct. 11@ Babson W 1-0 (6-4/2-3)
Sat. Oct. 13@ Colby * L 1-0 (6-5/2-4)
Sat. Oct. 20WESLEYAN * W 2-1 (7-5/3-4)
Tue. Oct. 23 CONN. COLLEGE * W 7-2 (8-5/4-4)
Sat. Oct. 27@ Williams * L 3-0 (8-6/4-5)
Sun. Oct. 28 @ Williams (NESCAC Quarterfinals) L 3-1 (8-7/4-5)


HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
*NESCAC Game