Athletics

2007-08 Schedule/Results (14-9-3/11-6-2 Conference)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Nov. 16
TRINITY * W 4-1 (1-0/1-0)
Sat. Nov. 17
WESLEYAN * W 4-0 (2-0/2-0)
Sat. Nov. 24
vs. Conn. College $
W 4-1 (3-0/2-0)
Sun. Nov. 25
@ Trinity $
L 5-4 (OT) (3-1/2-0)
Fri. Nov. 30
@ Saint Michael's * T 4-4 (OT) 3-1-1/2-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 1
@ Norwich * L 3-2 (3-2-1/2-1-1)
Fri. Dec. 7
@ Fitchburg State
T 3-3 (OT) (3-2-2/2-1-1)
Sat. Dec. 29
vs. Oswego State #
W 3-1 (4-2-2/2-1-1)
Sun. Dec. 30
vs. St. Norbert #
L 3-1 (4-3-2/2-1-1)
Fri. Jan. 11
UMASS-BOSTON * W 3-2 (5-3-2/3-1-1)
Sat. Jan. 12
BABSON * W 6-4 (6-3-2/4-1-1)
Tue. Jan. 15
@ Hamilton * W 4-1 (7-3-2/5-1-1)
Fri. Jan. 18
SOUTHERN MAINE * T 3-3 (OT) (7-3-3/5-1-2)
Sat. Jan. 19
SALEM STATE * L 3-1 (7-4-3/5-2-2)
Fri. Jan. 25
@ Castleton State * L 4-2 (7-5-3/5-3-2)
Sat. Jan. 26
@ Skidmore * W 5-3 (8-5-3/6-3-2)
Fri. Feb. 1
TUFTS * W 3-2 (9-5-3/7-3-2)
Sat. Feb. 2
CONNECTICUT COLLEGE * W 5-2 (10-5-3/8-3-2)
Fri. Feb. 8
@ Colby * L 2-1 (10-6-3/8-4-2)
Sat. Feb. 9
@ Bowdoin * W 3-2 (11-6-3/9-4-2)
Fri. Feb. 15
SAINT ANSELM * L 2-1 (11-7-3/9-5-2)
Sat. Feb. 16
NEW ENGLAND COLLEGE * W 3-2 (OT) (12-7-3/10-5-2)
Fri. Feb. 22
@ Middlebury * L 4-2 (12-8-3/10-6-2)
Sat. Feb. 23
@ Williams * W 6-2 (13-8-3/11-6-2)
Sat. Mar. 1 CONN. COLLEGEW 3-2 (OT) (14-8-3/11-6-2)
Sat. Mar. 8 vs. Middlebury (@ Colby) ^L 2-1 (14-9-3/11-6-2)


HOME GAMES in CAPS
* Counts towards NESCAC and ECAC East Standings
$ John Dunham Invitational @ Trinity College
# Oswego Classic
^ NESCAC Tournament