2008 Outdoor Track Schedule

DateEvent
Time/Result
Sat. Mar. 29
Bantam Invite @ Trinity
Full Results
Sat. Apr. 5
Jim Sheehan Memorial Invite @ Fitchburg State
Men: 5th of 18
Women: 2nd of 18
Sat. Apr. 12
@ UMass-Amherst
Men: 9th of 9
Women: 6th of 9
Sat. Apr. 19
LITTLE THREE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Men: 3rd
Women: 2nd

Tue. Apr. 22 TRINITY Individual Results
Sat. Apr. 26
NESCACs @ Hamilton
Men: 9th
Women: 4th

Fri.-Sat. May 2-3
Division III New Englands @ Coast Guard
Men: 11th of 26
Women: 2nd of 28
Fri.-Sat. May 9-10
Open New Englands @ UNH
Men: T-37th of 38
Women: T-9th of 32
Thu.-Fri. May 15-16ECACs @ Springfield
Men: T-15th of 53
Women: 4th of 53
Thu.-Sat. May 22-24
NCAA Championships @ UW-Osh KoshMen's Results
Women's Results