2007 Schedule/Results (5-6-4/5-2-2 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 8 vs. Johns Hopkins (@ TCNJ) T 1-1 (2OT) (0-0-1/0-0-0)
Sun. Sept. 9 @ TCNJ L 5-0 (0-1-1/0-0-0)
Wed. Sept. 12 @ ECSU T 0-0 (2OT) (0-1-2/0-0-0)
Sat. Sept. 15 @ Bates * W 1-0 (1-1-2/1-0-0)
Tue. Sept. 18 SPRINGFIELD + L 2-1 (2OT) (1-2-2/1-0-0)
Sat. Sept. 22 @ Tufts * L 1-0 (1-3-2/1-1-0)
Wed. Sept. 26 WHEATON + L 2-1 (1-4-2/1-1-0)
Sat. Sept. 29 BOWDOIN + * W 3-1 (2-4-2/2-1-0)
Sat. Oct. 6 MIDDLEBURY * T 0-0 (2OT) (2-4-3/2-1-1)
Wed. Oct. 10 TRINITY + * W 2-0 (3-4-3/3-1-1)
Sat. Oct. 13 @ Colby * W 1-0 (OT) (4-4-3/4-1-1)
Wed. Oct. 17 @ Conn. College * W 4-0 (5-4-3/5-1-1)
Sat. Oct. 20 WESLEYAN * T 2-2 (2OT) (5-4-4/5-1-2)
Sat. Oct. 27 @ Williams * L 2-1 (5-5-4/5-2-2)
Sun. Oct. 28MIDDLEBURY (NESCAC Quarterfinals)L 1-0 (5-6-4/5-2-2)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
+ - Played on Gooding Field