2007-08 Schedule/Results (12-14)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Wed. Nov. 28
@ Northeastern
W 8-1 (1-0)
Tue. Dec. 4
TRINITY
L 9-0 (1-1)
Thu. Dec. 6 @ Tufts
L 5-4 (1-2)
Sat. Dec. 8 @ Vassar
W 8-1 (2-2)
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. Columbia (@ Vassar)
W 7-2 (3-2)
Mon. Dec. 10 @ Smith
W 9-0 (4-2)
Sat.-Sun. Jan. 5-6 CSA Five Women Challenge @ Williams
Split Squad
Sat. Jan. 12 vs. Yale (@ Yale Invitational) L 9-0 (4-3)
Sat. Jan. 12 vs. Middlebury (@ Yale Invitational)
W 6-3 (5-3)
Wed. Jan. 16 DARTMOUTH
L 9-0 (5-4)
Thu. Jan. 17 MOUNT HOLYOKE
L 9-0 (5-5)
Sat. Jan. 19 PENN
L 9-0 (5-6)
Tue. Jan. 22 @ Brown
L 9-0 (5-7)
Fri. Jan. 25
CORNELL
L 9-0 (5-8)
Sat. Jan. 26 FRANKLIN & MARSHALL ~
W 9-0 (6-8)
Sat. Jan. 26 COLBY ~
L 6-3 (6-9)
Sun. Jan. 27
WILLIAM SMITH ~
W 7-2 (7-9)
Sun. Jan. 27
HAMILTON ~ L 8-1 (7-10)
Fri. Feb. 1
vs. Middlebury * W 5-4 (8-10)
Sat. Feb. 2
@ Trinity *
L 9-0 (8-11)
Sat. Feb. 2 vs. Hamilton *
L 7-2 (8-12)
Sat. Feb. 2 vs. Tufts *
W 5-4 (9-12)
Sat. Feb. 9 WESLEYAN ^
W 8-1 (10-12)
Sat. Feb. 9 WILLIAMS ^
L 9-0 (10-13)
Fri. Feb. 22
vs. Northeastern #
W 8-1 (11-13)
Sat. Feb. 23 vs. Vassar #
L 5-4 (11-14)
Sun. Feb. 24 vs. William Smith # W 9-0 (12-14)

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
~ Mt. Holyoke/Smith Invitational @ Amherst
* NESCAC Tournament at Trinity
^ Little III Championships
# CSA Championships @ Princeton