Athletics

2008-09 Schedule/Results (21-7/7-2 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Tue. Nov. 18
CURRY
W 73-45 (1-0/0-0)
Fri. Nov. 21MCLA #
W 85-52 (2-0/0-0)
Sat. Nov. 22
SKIDMORE #W 100-97 (3-0/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 2
LASELL
W 104-77 (4-0/0-0)
Fri. Dec. 5vs. Springfield ^
W 84-57 (5-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 6
vs. Westfield State ^W 90-59 (6-0/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 9
@ EmmanuelW 63-61 (7-0/0-0)
Wed. Dec. 31
vs. Cal Tech $
W 106-56 (8-0/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 2
vs. Pomona Pitzer $
W 74-52 (9-0/0-0)
Tue. Jan. 6
@ Wesleyan
L 72-69 (9-1/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 10
@ Williams
W 65-60 (10-1/0-0)
Mon. Jan. 12
BABSON
W 62-55 (11-1/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 16
WESLEYAN *
W 76-46 (12-1/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 17CONN. COLLEGE *
W 74-49 (13-1/2-0)
Tue. Jan. 20
BRANDEIS
L 73-58 (13-2/2-0)
Sat. Jan. 24
@ Trinity *
W 65-48 (14-2/3-0)
Tue. Jan. 27
@ WNEC
W 70-44 (15-2/3-0)
Fri. Jan. 30
@ Bowdoin *
W 73-52 (16-2/4-0)
Sat. Jan. 31
@ Colby *
L 81-76 (16-3/4-1)
Tue. Feb. 3
@ RIC
L 72-61 (16-4/4-1)
Fri. Feb. 6
@ Bates *
W 71-66 (17-4/5-1)
Sat. Feb. 7
@ Tufts *
W 84-70 (18-4/6-1)
Fri. Feb. 13
WILLIAMS *
L 89-78 (18-5/6-2)
Sat. Feb. 14
MIDDLEBURY *
W 71-64 (19-5/7-2)
Sat. Feb. 21
TRINITY %
W 80-66 (20-5/7-2)
Sat. Feb. 28
vs. Williams (@ Middlebury) %
W 86-74 (21-5/7-2)
Sun. Mar. 1
@ Middlebury %
L 77-68 (21-6/7-2)
Fri. Mar. 6vs. Gwynedd-Mercy (NCAA Tournament First Round @ Richard Stockton) &L 68-62 (21-7/7-2)


HOME GAMES in CAPS
* NESCAC Game
# Ken Wright '52 Memorial Invitational
^ Pioneer Valley Classic @ Westfield State
$ Cal Tech Holiday Classic
% NESCAC Championship
& NCAA Tournament