2008-09 Schedule/Results (24-5-0/16-0-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Nov. 21
COLBY *
W 4-1 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 22
BOWDOIN *
W 6-1 (2-0-0/2-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 29
TRINITY *
W 3-0 (3-0-0/3-0-0)
Sun. Nov. 30
@ Trinity *
W 3-1 (4-0-0/4-0-0)
Fri. Dec. 5
@ Williams *
W 4-2 (5-0-0/5-0-0)
Sat. Dec. 6
@ Middlebury *
W 3-0 (6-0-0/6-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 2
@ Gustavus Adolphus
L 3-0 (6-1-0/6-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 3
@ Saint Thomas (MN)
L 2-1 (6-2-0/6-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 9
HAMILTON *
W 6-2 (7-2-0/7-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 10
WESLEYAN *
W 2-0 (8-2-0/8-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 16
PLATTSBURGH STATE
L 3-1 (8-3-0/8-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 23
@ Bowdoin *
W 4-3 (9-3-0/9-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 24
@ Colby *
W 7-1 (10-3-0/10-0-0)
Wed. Jan. 28
NEW ENGLAND COLLEGE
W 3-2 (11-3-0/10-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 30
@ Wesleyan *
W 5-0 (12-3-0/11-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 31
@ Hamilton *
W 6-1 (13-3-0/12-0-0)
Sat. Feb. 7
@ RIT
L 4-1 (13-4-0/12-0-0)
Sun. Feb. 8
@ Buffalo State
W 6-2 (14-4-0/12-0-0)
Sat. Feb. 14
MIDDLEBURY *
W 5-0 (15-4-0/13-0-0)
Sun. Feb. 15
WILLIAMS *
W 1-0 (16-4-0/14-0-0)
Wed. Feb. 18
ELMIRA
W 4-3 (ot) (17-4-0/14-0-0)
Sat. Feb. 21
@ Conn. College *
W 6-0 (18-4-0/15-0-0)
Sun. Feb. 22
CONN. COLLEGE *
W 1-0 (19-4-0/16-0-0)
Sat. Feb. 28
HAMILTON ^
W 7-1 (20-4-0/16-0-0)
Sat. Mar. 7
CONN. COLLEGE ^
W 6-1 (21-4-0/16-0-0)
Sun. Mar. 8
MIDDLEBURY ^
L 4-3 (OT) (21-5-0/16-0-0)
Sat. Mar. 14
PLATTSBURGH STATE #W 4-1 (22-5-0/16-0-0)
Fri. Mar. 20@ Middlebury !W 3-2 (23-5-0/16-0-0)
Sat. Mar. 21vs. Elmira !W 4-3 (OT) (24-5-0/16-0-0)


HOME GAMES IN CAPS
* NESCAC Game
^ NESCAC Championship (Played at Amherst)
# NCAA Tournament Game (Played at Amherst)
! NCAA Tournament Game (Played at Middlebury)