Athletics

2009 Schedule/Results (6-8/3-6 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Mar. 7 @ Tufts * L 15-6 (0-1/0-1)
Wed. Mar. 11 HARTWICK W 14-6 (1-1/0-1)
Sat. Mar. 14 MOUNT IDA W 17-5 (2-1/0-1)
Tue. Mar. 17 vs. Conn. College ^* W 9-8 (3-1/1-1)
Sat. Mar. 21 @ Bowdoin * L 10-9 (3-2/1-2)
Tue. Mar. 24 @ Skidmore L 14-7 (3-3/1-2)
Sat. Mar. 28 BATES * W 11-7 (4-3/2-2)
Wed. Apr. 1 MIDDLEBURY * L 13-11 (4-4/2-3)
Sat. Apr. 4 @ Williams * L 8-4 (4-5/2-4)
Sat. Apr. 11 WESLEYAN * L 6-5 (4-6/2-5)
Wed. Apr. 15SPRINGFIELDW 6-5 (5-6/2-5)
Sat. Apr. 18 @ Colby * L 10-9 (5-7/2-6)
Fri. Apr. 24 TRINITY * W 11-10 (6-7/3-6)
Sun. Apr. 26 @ Middlebury #
L 16-7 (6-8/3-6)

HOME GAMES in CAPS (PLAYED ON GOODING FIELD)
* NESCAC Game
^ Played at SUNY-Farmingdale (Farmingdale, NY)
# NESCAC Championship