2008-09 Schedule/Results (28-7/6-1 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri-Sun. Sept. 26-28ITA Championships @ WilliamsNo Team Results
Fri-Sun. Oct. 3-5No Team Results
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 11-12
@ Bates (Wallach Invitational)No Team Results
Sat. Oct. 11
@ Johns HopkinsW 6-3 (1-0/0-0)
Sun. Oct. 12
@ Carnegie MellonW 6-3 (2-0/0-0)
Mon. Oct. 13
@ KenyonW 5-4 (3-0/0-0)
Mon. Oct. 13
@ Wesleyan
W 9-0 (4-0/0-0)
Mon. Mar. 16@ Azusa PacificL 6-3 (4-1/0-0)
Mon. Mar. 16@ VanguardL 6-3 (4-2/0-0
Tue. Mar. 17@ La VerneW 8-1 (5-2/0-0)
Tue. Mar. 17@ Cal LutheranW 7-2 (6-2/0-0)
Wed. Mar. 18@ ConcordiaL 9-0 (6-3/0-0)
Wed. Mar. 18@ RedlandsW 7-2 (7-3/0-0)
Thu. Mar. 19@ ChapmanW 9-0 (8-3/0-0)
Thu. Mar. 19@ OccidentalW 7-2 (9-3/0-0)
Fri. Mar. 20@ WhittierW 8-1 (10-3/0-0)
Fri. Mar. 20vs. Hope ^W 6-3 (11-3/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 21@ CaltechW 9-0 (12-3/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 21vs. Pomona ^W 8-1 (13-3/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 21vs. CMS ^L 7-2 (13-4/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 28@ SkidmoreW 8-1 (14-4/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 28vs. Vassar (@ Skidmore)W 8-1 (15-4/0-0)
Sat. Apr. 4BRANDEIS
W 9-0 (16-4/0-0)
Sat. Apr. 4BATES *
W 8-1 (17-4/1-0)
Thu. Apr. 9@ Conn. College *
W 9-0 (18-4/2-0)
Sat. Apr. 11@ Hamilton *
W 8-1 (19-4/3-0)
Sun. Apr. 12vs. Williams (@ Hampshire College) *
W 5-4 (20-4/4-0)
Sat. Apr. 18TRINITY *
W 7-2 (21-4/5-0)
Sun. Apr. 19BABSONW 8-1 (22-4/5-0)
Sun. Apr. 19BOWDOIN *
W 8-1 (23-4/6-0)
Sun. Apr. 26MIDDLEBURY *
L 5-4 (23-5/6-1)
Fri. May 1NESCAC QuarterfinalsBYE
Sat. May 2vs. Williams #
W 5-0 (24-5/6-1)
Sun. May 3vs. Middlebury #
L 5-3 (24-6/6-1)
Fri. May 8NCAA First Round
Bye
Sat. May 9vs. Roger Williams (@ Mt. Holyoke) $
W 5-0 (25-6/6-1)
Sun. May 10JOHNS HOPKINS $
W 6-3 (26-6/6-1)
Tue. May 19
vs. Middlebury !
W 5-1 (27-6/6-1)
Wed. May 20vs. Washington (MO) !W 5-2 (28-6/6-1)
Thu. May 21vs. UC Santa Cruz !L 5-0 (28-7/6-1)
Fri.-Sun. May 22-24NCAA Individual ChampionshipsIndividual Results

* NESCAC Match
# NESCAC Championship match @ Williams
$ NCAA Regional Championships
! NCAA National Championships @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
^ Stag-Hen Invitational @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Matches & Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS