2009-10 Schedule/Results (14-11/3-6 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Nov. 20MAINE-FARMINGTON #W 76-51 (1-0/0-0)
Sat. Nov. 21ITHACA #W 92-67 (2-0/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 1@ Westfield StateW 86-68 (3-0/0-0)
Fri. Dec. 4@ Elms ^L 88-79 (3-1/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 5vs. Springfield ^W 80-61 (4-1/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 8EMMANUELW 98-76 (5-1/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 12@ LasellW 94-70 (6-1/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 2@ Stevenson (MD)
W 69-56 (7-1/0-0)
Wed. Jan. 6@ WesleyanW 81-72 (8-1/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 9@ WilliamsL 72-69 (8-2/0-0)
Mon. Jan. 11@ BabsonL 65-59 (8-3/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 15WESLEYAN *W 87-71 (9-3/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 16CONN. COLLEGE *W 89-82 (10-3/2-0)
Thu. Jan. 21@ CurryW 87-69 (11-3/2-0)
Sat. Jan. 23@ Trinity *W 67-65 (12-3/3-0)
Tue. Jan. 26VASSARW 88-55 (13-3/3-0)
Fri. Jan. 29@ Bowdoin *L 69-68 (13-4/3-1)
Sat. Jan. 30@ Colby *L 72-68 (13-5/3-2)
Tue. Feb. 2RHODE ISLANDW 105-84 (14-5/3-2)
Fri. Feb. 5@ Bates *L 76-47 (14-6/3-3)
Sat. Feb. 6@ Tufts *L 69-68 (14-7/3-4)
Tue. Feb. 9@ BrandeisL 71-55 (14-8/3-4)
Fri. Feb. 12WILLIAMS *L 81-60 (14-9/3-5)
Sat. Feb. 13MIDDLEBURY *L 85-72 (14-10/3-6)
Sat. Feb. 20@ Colby (NESCAC Quarterfinals)
L 67-49 (14-11/3-6)


HOME GAMES in CAPS
* NESCAC Game
# Ken Wright '52 Memorial Invitational
^ Pioneer Valley Classic @ Elms