Athletics

2009 Schedule/Results (12-5/6-3 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 12BOWDOIN *W 2-0 (1-0/1-0)
Tue. Sept. 15SMITHW 8-0 (2-0/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 19@ Tufts *L 2-0 (2-1/1-1)
Sun. Sept. 20BATES *W 3-2 (3-1/2-1)
Wed. Sept. 23SPRINGFIELDW 5-2 (4-1/2-1)
Sat. Sept. 26@ Conn. College *L 2-1 (4-2/2-2)
Wed. Sept. 30@ Mount HolyokeW 3-1 (5-2/2-2)
Sat. Oct. 3WILLIAMS *L 2-0 (5-3/2-3)
Thu. Oct. 8@ BabsonW 5-3 (6-3/2-3)
Sat. Oct. 10MIDDLEBURY *W 4-2 (7-3/3-3)
Wed. Oct. 14WESTFIELD STATEW 6-0 (8-3/3-3)
Sat. Oct. 17@ Colby *W 4-1 (9-3/4-3)
Sat. Oct. 24WESLEYAN *W 3-0 (10-3/5-3)
Fri. Oct. 30@ Trinity *W 1-0 (11-3/6-3)
Sun. Nov. 1BOWDOIN ^
L 3-0 (11-4/6-3)
Wed. Nov. 11HUSSON $W 3-0 (12-4/6-3)
Sat. Nov. 14vs. Skidmore (@ Tufts) $
L 4-3 (12-5/6-3)

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS (Played on Gooding Field)
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ NESCAC Championship Game
$ NCAA Tournament

2010 Schedule/Results (0-0/0-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 11@ Bowdoin *
TBD
Sun. Sept. 12
@ Bates *
TBD
Sat. Sept. 18
TUFTS *
12 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 22
@ Springfield
7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 25
CONN. COLLEGE *
12 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 29
MOUNT HOLYOKE
7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 2
@ Williams *
11 a.m.
Thu. Oct. 7
BABSON6 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 9
@ Middlebury *
1 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 13
@ Westfield State
7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 16
COLBY *
12 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 19
SMITH7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 23
@ Wesleyan *
TBD
Fri. Oct. 29
TRINITY *
5 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 31
NESCAC Quarterfinals
TBD

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS (Played on Gooding Field)
* Counts toward NESCAC standings