Athletics

2009-10 Schedule/Results (16-5-4/11-4-4 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Nov. 20WESLEYAN *W 6-3 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 21TRINITY *L 2-0 (1-1-0/1-1-0)
Sat. Nov. 28
vs. Conn. College ^W 3-1 (2-1-0/1-1-0)
Sun. Nov. 29@ Wesleyan ^W 6-1 (3-1-0/1-1-0)
Fri. Dec. 4@ Norwich *L 5-0 (3-2-0/1-2-0)
Sat. Dec. 5@ Saint Michael's *W 4-1 (4-2-0/2-2-0)
Sat. Dec. 12SALVE REGINAW 3-0 (5-2-0/2-2-0)
Sat. Jan. 2
FITCHBURG STATEW 8-0 (6-2-0/2-2-0)
Sun. Jan. 3
WESTFIELD STATEW 3-2 (OT) (7-2-0/2-2-0)
Fri. Jan. 8@ Williams *W 4-1 (8-2-0/3-2-0)
Sat. Jan. 9@ Middlebury *T 3-3 (OT) (8-2-1/3-2-1)
Tue. Jan. 12@ Hamilton *W 6-4 (9-2-1/4-2-1)
Fri. Jan. 15CONN. COLLEGE *T 2-2 (OT) (9-2-2/4-2-2)
Sat. Jan. 16TUFTS *W 2-0 (10-2-2/5-2-2)
Fri. Jan. 22@ Skidmore *W 2-1 (11-2-2/6-2-2)
Sat. Jan. 23@ Castleton *W 4-1 (12-2-2/7-2-2)
Fri. Jan. 29UNIV. OF NEW ENGLAND *W 4-0 (13-2-2/8-2-2)
Sat. Jan. 30SOUTHERN MAINE *W 4-0 (14-2-2/9-2-2)
Fri. Feb. 5@ Bowdoin *L 4-2 (14-3-2/9-3-2)
Sat. Feb. 6@ Colby *T 2-2 (OT) (14-3-3/9-3-3)
Fri. Feb. 12NEW ENGLAND COLLEGE *W 7-2 (15-3-3/10-3-3)
Sat. Feb. 13SAINT ANSELM *L 4-3 (15-4-3/10-4-3)
Fri. Feb. 19BABSON *W 4-2 (16-4-3/11-4-3)
Sat. Feb. 20UMASS-BOSTON *T 1-1 (OT) (16-4-4/11-4-4)
Sat. Feb. 27TRINITY (NESCAC Quarterfinals)
L 2-1 (OT) (16-5-4/11-4-4)

HOME GAMES IN CAPS
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ Spurrier Tournament @ Wesleyan