Athletics

2009-10 Schedule/Results (23-2-4/12-1-3 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Nov. 20@ Wesleyan *W 8-0 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 21@ Wesleyan *W 7-0 (2-0-0/2-0-0)
Mon. Nov. 23@ New England CollegeW 4-1 (3-0-0/2-0-0)
Fri. Dec. 4TRINITY *T 0-0 (OT) (3-0-1/2-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 5TRINITY *W 3-2 (4-0-1/3-0-1)
Fri. Dec. 11RITT 1-1 (OT) (4-0-2/3-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 12RITW 5-3 (5-0-2/3-0-1)
Sun. Jan. 3vs. Plattsburgh ^
W 2-1 (6-0-2/3-0-1)
Mon. Jan. 4vs. Elmira ^L 2-1 (6-1-2/3-0-1)
Fri. Jan. 8CONN. COLLEGE *W 7-1 (7-1-2/4-0-1)
Sat. Jan. 9CONN. COLLEGE *W 5-1 (8-1-2/5-0-1)
Fri. Jan. 15@ Middlebury *W 3-1 (9-1-2/6-0-1)
Sat. Jan. 16@ Middlebury *T 0-0 (OT) (9-1-3/6-0-2)
Wed. Jan. 20@ ElmiraW 3-1 (10-1-3/6-0-2)
Fri. Jan. 22HAMILTON *W 5-0 (11-1-3/7-0-2)
Sat. Jan. 23HAMILTON *T 3-3 (OT) (11-1-4/7-0-3)
Fri. Jan. 29@ Colby *W 6-2 (12-1-4/8-0-3)
Sat. Jan. 30@ Colby *L 3-2 (12-2-4/8-1-3)
Tue. Feb. 2@ Saint AnselmW 1-0 (13-2-4/8-1-3)
Fri. Feb. 5BOWDOIN *W 3-2 (14-2-4/9-1-3)
Sat. Feb. 6BOWDOIN *W 5-0 (15-2-4/10-1-3)
Fri. Feb. 12@ Williams *W 6-3 (16-2-4/11-1-3)
Sat. Feb. 13@ Williams *W 8-0 (17-2-4/12-1-3)
Sat. Feb. 20NORWICHW 3-1 (18-2-4/12-1-3)
Sat. Feb. 27COLBY (NESCAC Quarterfinals)W 10-1 (19-2-4/12-1-3)
Sat. Mar. 6BOWDOIN (NESCAC Semifinals)W 3-2 (OT) (20-2-4/12-1-3)
Sun. Mar. 7TRINITY (NESCAC Finals)W 2-1 (OT) (21-2-4/12-1-3)
Fri. Mar. 19@ Gustavus Adolphus !
W 4-0 (22-2-4/12-1-3)
Sat. Mar. 20vs. Norwich !
W 7-2 (23-2-4/12-1-3)

HOME GAMES IN CAPS
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ Panther-Cardinal Classic @ Middlebury
! NCAA Championship Finals @ Gustavus Adolphus