Athletics

2009 Schedule/Results (12-4-1/6-2-1 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 12BOWDOIN *W 2-0 (1-0/1-0)
Wed. Sept. 16BRIDGEWATER STATE ~W 2-1 (2-0/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 19@ Tufts *W 4-0 (3-0/2-0)
Sat. Sept. 26@ Conn. College *L 4-1 (3-1/2-1)
Wed. Sept. 30@ SpringfieldW 3-0 (4-1/2-1)
Sat. Oct. 3WILLIAMS *L 2-1 (4-2/2-2)
Wed. Oct. 7FRAMINGHAM STATE ~W 1-0 (5-2/2-2)
Sat. Oct. 10MIDDLEBURY *W 3-0 (6-2/3-2)
Tue. Oct. 13@ ElmsW 6-0 (7-2/3-2)
Sat. Oct. 17@ Colby *W 2-0 (8-2/4-2)
Wed. Oct. 21BATES *W 3-0 (9-2/5-2)
Sat. Oct. 24WESLEYAN *T 0-0 (2OT) (9-2-1/5-2-1)
Sun. Oct. 25ST. JOSEPH'S (ME)W 3-0 (10-2-1/5-2-1)
Fri. Oct. 30@ Trinity *W 2-1 (11-2-1/6-2-1)
Sun. Nov. 1MIDDLEBURY ^
L 2-1 (11-3-1/6-2-1)
Sat. Nov. 14vs. Salem State (@ York) $W 4-0 (12-3-1/6-2-1)
Sun. Nov. 15@ York (PA) $L 2-0 (12-4-1/6-2-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS (Played on Hitchcock Field unless noted otherwise)
~ Played on Gooding Field
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ NESCAC Championship Game
$ NCAA Tournament First and Second Round

2010 Schedule/Results (0-0/0-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri. Sept. 10@ Bowdoin *TBD
Wed. Sept. 15GORDON5 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 18TUFTS *2:30 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 19@ St. Joseph's3 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 25CONN. COLLEGE *2:30 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 26BRIDGEWATER STATE2 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 2@ Williams *12 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 3HUSSON2:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 9@ Middlebury *2:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 12@ Bates *TBD
Sat. Oct. 16COLBY *11 a.m.
Sat. Oct. 23@ Wesleyan *2:30 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 24@ Framingham State2 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 29TRINITY *3 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 31NESCAC QuarterfinalsTBD

* NESCAC Game
HOME GAMES IN CAPS