Athletics

2009 Schedule/Results (13-4-1/7-1-1 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 12BOWDOIN *W 3-0 (1-0/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 19@ Tufts *W 1-0 (2-0/2-0)
Sun. Sept. 20@ SkidmoreL 1-0 (2-1/2-0)
Wed. Sept. 23SPRINGFIELDW 2-1 (3-1/2-0)
Sat. Sept. 26@ Conn. College *W 2-0 (4-1/3-0)
Wed. Sept. 30JOHNSON & WALES ~W 7-1 (5-1/3-0)
Sat. Oct. 3WILLIAMS *L 3-0 (5-2/3-1)
Sat. Oct. 10MIDDLEBURY *W 6-1 (6-2/4-1)
Sun. Oct. 11BATES *W 2-0 (7-2/5-1)
Thu. Oct. 15@ ECSUW 2-0 (8-2/5-1)
Sat. Oct. 17@ Colby *W 2-0 (9-2/6-1)
Mon. Oct. 19@ Keene StateW 4-1 (10-2/6-1)
Sat. Oct. 24WESLEYAN *W 2-0 (11-2/7-1)
Fri. Oct. 30@ Trinity *T 0-0 (2OT) (11-2-1/7-1-1)
Sun. Nov. 1WESLEYAN ^W 2-1 (OT) (12-2-1/7-1-1)
Sat. Nov. 7vs. Middlebury (@ Williams) ^L 1-0 (12-3-1/7-1-1)
Sat. Nov. 14ECSU $W 3-0 (13-3-1/7-1-1)
Sun. Nov. 15TCNJ $
L 4-0 (13-4-1/7-1-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS (Played on Hitchcock Field unless noted otherwise)
~ Played on Gooding Field
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ NESCAC Championship game
$ NCAA Tournament at Amherst

2010 Schedule/Results (0-0/0-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 11@ Bowdoin *12 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 12@ Bates *12 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 15MOUNT HOLYOKE7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 18TUFTS *12 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 22@ Springfield7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 25CONN. COLLEGE *12 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 29SKIDMORE4:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 2@ Williams *1:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 9@ Middlebury *12 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 13EASTERN CONN.4 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 16COLBY *12 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 20KEENE STATE4 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 23@ Wesleyan *12 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 29TRINITY *3 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 31NESCAC QuarterfinalsTBD

* NESCAC Game
HOME GAMES IN CAPS