Amherst College Football Coaching Staff (2010)

Mills
E.J. Mills (14th season)Head Coach/
Defensive Backs
413-542-8197
ejmills@amherst.edu
Faulstick
Don Faulstick (14th season)Offensive Coordinator/
Quarterbacks
413-542-2303
drfaulstick@amherst.edu
Ballard
Matt Ballard (7th season)Offensive Line413-542-2575
mballard@amherst.edu
Bussard
Luke Bussard (6th season)Defensive Coordinator/
Inside Linebackers
413-542-5143
jbussard@amherst.edu
Jacque
Kenny Jacque (4th season)Tight Ends
413-542-2274
Augustin
Eddy Augustin (3rd season)Defensive Line/
Special Teams
413-542-5357
eaugustin@amherst.edu
LaFontaine
Nick LaFontaine (3rd season)Wide Receivers413-542-5337
nlafontaine@amherst.edu
Jennings
Paul Jennings (1st season)Outside Linebackers413-542-7951
pjennings@amherst.edu
Lampros
Nate Lampros (1st season)Running Backs413-542-8458
nlampros@amherst.edu